Q. What are the tiers in The Peninsular Club?

The club has six tiers, named after the oceans and seas cruised by our ships. For each night you spend on board, we award you 10 loyalty points. Once you have spent at least 15 nights on board (150 points), you automatically become a member and enter at the Pacific tier.

The tiers are: 

Tier Name Points Threshold
Pacific 150 - 500 points
Atlantic 501 - 1000 points
Mediterranean 1001 - 2000 points
Caribbean 2001+ points
Baltic 2501+ points
plus 80-200 nights spent on
board in the three
years preceding the start
of their next cruise
Ligurian 2501+ points plus 201
or more nights spent
on board in the three
years preceding the start
of their next cruise


Please visit The Peninsular Club website for more details.

Was this helpful to you?

Please rate this answer by selecting one of the options

Can't find what you are looking for?

This website uses cookies to give you the very best user experience. By using our website, you agree that we can place cookies on your device. For more information see the 'About Cookies' link at the bottom of this page.


This browser is not fully supported

The P&O Cruises website is optimised for modern web browsers. It may not fully support your version of browser. If so, some functionality including forms and secure areas of the site will not function properly and you may need to upgrade or change browser.