Q. What are the levels of the loyalty club?

There are 6 Tiers in the P&O Peninsular club, Pacific, Atlantic, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Baltic and Ligurian.

Upon completing 15 nights or more you are automatically entered into the peninsular club.

  • Pacific Tier 150-500 points
  • Atlantic Tier 501-100 points
  • Mediterranean Tier 1001-2000 points
  • Caribbean Tier 2001 + points

Rolling tiers:

  • Baltic 2501 + points and you need 80-200 nights on-board in the past three years
  • Ligurian 2501 + points and you need 201 + nights on-board in the last three years

Was this helpful to you?

Please rate this answer by selecting one of the options

Can't find what you are looking for?

This website uses cookies to give you the very best user experience. By using our website, you agree that we can place cookies on your device. For more information see the 'About Cookies' link at the bottom of this page.


This browser is not fully supported

The P&O Cruises website is optimised for modern web browsers. It may not fully support your version of browser. If so, some functionality including forms and secure areas of the site will not function properly and you may need to upgrade or change browser.